Doing an enjoyable activity, a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree?

The modern era has seen many changes with the necessary groundwork that was laid in the past century of technology advancement. The current topic of that a youngster can grow the good expertise by doing entertaining activities are more effective than reading can be further explained through careful considerations which will intimately evaluate the topic. There are opposing views on every stance, this topic is no different. I would like to put forth the case that will provide a detailed account in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are myriad of reasons in favour of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that there are plethora of activities by which a child can develop their skills like playing, singing and dancing many other also. It can be further started with great degree of evaluation that by playing children can learn countless things like the team work, cooperation with others, techniques to win the match. To be more precise, by doing enjoyable activities the youngsters can not only expand their expertise as well as, they can learn many things. For instance, a recently survey was conducted in which 70% of children can develop their better skills by doing entertaining activities.

However, the sinister side of this issue is that reading is also good thing by which a child can develop their skills and more creative. Additionally, it can be further supported that by doing reading one can improve their reading and came to know about new words which can help them by various ways. Moreover, children can easily expand their ideas by doing reading.

In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some concerns the role of enjoyable activities is instrumental indeed. Notwithstanding, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.