Today, the quality of life in large cities is decreasing. Discuss the causes and solution.

In this modern era, technology is reached in each and every path of life. The lifestyle of individuals is decreasing day by day. there are various reasons behind this problem. My views will be outlined in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are countless reasons behind this problem. Firstly, the biggest problem in the cities is that people in the big cities are facing the problem of traffic conjunction in which the lot of time of the individuals is wasted. As well as, it also causes pollution in the big cities which is very harmful for everyone and also for environment. To be more precise, a large amount of pollution in the cities is caused by industries which are polluting the water and air. Moreover, this is causing many diseases to the human being.

Furthermore, in the cities due to the increasing of population the most of people do not have the accommodation space. Therefore, in the big cities packed food is available and people ate packed food by which individuals is facing many health related problems. For instance, recently survey was conducted in which most of the people who are living in the urban areas are facing many problems as compared to rural areas.

However, behind every problem there is also some solution too. people in the cities should use public transport which reduces traffic problem and the pollution also. industries should be far from cities. individuals should eat healthy food.

To conclude, there is plethora of problem in the cities by which the quality of life is changed. If individuals work on those solutions then that problem should be solved.