Some people think that only staff who worked in company for a long time should be promoted to higher positions. What is your opinion on this? Give reasons and relevant examples?

The current topic of many individuals opine that the workers who work in an organization for a maximum period of time they should get supporter to the upper levels. It can be further explained through careful consideration which will intimately evaluate the topic. I would like to put forth the case that will provide a detailed account in the upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, there are myriad of reasons in flavor of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that the staff who work for a company for long time and they should get promotions because they are more experience in that workplace and they will get motivation by getting this. It can be further started with great degree of evaluation that it will be beneficial for both company and staff because by getting this the employs can do their work with more dedication. To be more precise, if a company do not give the promotion to the staff then they will leave that workplace and get job in another one this will not be good for a company. For instance, recently a survey is conducted in that most of the workplaces develop and the workers of that workplace do hard work by getting promotions.

Certainly, the sinister side of this issue is that giving promotions is not always good for the company. Additionally, it can be further supported that nowadays the new employs are more educated. If company take the new workers on higher posts and they have new tackiness of doing work. Also, they workplace will be developed.

However, in my view the older workers should get higher rank in the same workplace because they are more experience of that work.

In the view of arguments outlined above, one can conclude that despite having some concerns the role of promotions is instrumental indeed. Notwithstanding, its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.