Despite of better access to education, why adults are not able to read or write. How government can help in the scenario?

In this contemporary era, even the better education is accessible but the young generation do not know how to read and write anything. There are various ways by which law enforcement agencies can help the adults to study.

To begin with, there are plethora of reasons behind the reading and writing problem of people of upper age. Firstly, most of the youngsters are not able to the schools to do study because of the financial problems, and it is hard to fulfill the basic needs even. In many areas, people are not aware of the benefits of education specially in the remote area which is the prime cause that they are not having linguistic skills. Moreover, it depends upon the willingness of the person whether one wants to study or not. In this case, government or the volunteers cannot do anything.

However, there are multifrios methods by which government can offer better education by which the young generation can easily read or write. Government should arrange the awareness camps in all the areas to aware the persons towards the education. Moreover, they should also give the free or give heavy discount on study. To be more precise, law enforcement agency should appoint the better and well qualified teachers in the schools because teachers are the roots of the children in providing good education. Conclusively, nowadays pedagogy is very important. If government work on given methods then the adults can definitely be able to read and write.