Due to the development and rapaid expansion of supermarket in some countries. Many small, local business are unable compete some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities.

The big markets and supermarket in the modern society is increasing day by day. there is direct and indirect influence on the local business leading to the degradation of economic condition of existing communities. The reasons behind the closure of local business are as follows:

The dominance of business hub is influencing the communities. The big corporate house have more than enough resources and strategies. Therefore, they are more involved in the societies with small daily stuffs to large sophisticated products which increases their revenue. While, these income are received by prohibiting the small business. they have wide range of products and these products are widespread. Eventhough, they are not directly related to the closing of small shops and business, but there is probability that majority of people are attracted towards the supermarket. For example, with the establishment of Bhatbhateni supermarket, the locals are buying a lot of daily requirements from those big corporates resulting in the loss of revenue of the local shops.

Due to the direct involvement of this big markets, people are shifting their source of consumption behaviour. Likewise, publics tends to buy from those shops if they have little money or they need in credit. those behaviour effects the local producers and small business hubs. Similarly, those small business persons will have little turnover leading to economic deficient or crisis. Hence, the economic built up of the society is disturbed. rich becomes more rich and poor becomes more poor. Thus, this phenomenon leads to the voilence and unrest in the civil society.

To sum up, the invovement of big business house will leads to the disintegration of economics of the society. The gap between the classes of socient may increase and at last, civil unrest in inevitable.