Due to human activities on land and in the sea, the animals are becoming extinct. What are the reasons and Solutions?

Currently, many of animal species are becoming endangered in both terrestrial and coastal areas. This is mainly caused by the increasing number of people eating fish and the development of housing areas. Therefore, fish extensive farming and establishment of vertical house are the practically implemented solution to solve those issues.

Two ways of human activities disturbing animal habitats in the land on sea rea the demand of fish consumption and shelters. As fish is well known for its high protein contents, more people seem to be considered to consume fish regularly in the great amount. This gives rise to the number of people eating fish more healthily as well as living longer. The more people live longer, the more houses they need. For example, People in Taiwan who have the highest fish-consumed per capita in the world and doubled the population since 1990 experiencing fish-shortage and housing problems.

What can be done to tackle these issues? Two major effective solutions are to adopt fish extensive farming as well as build vertical houses. The reason for this is to sustain the group of fish in coastal areas getting a dramatic decline due to a significant demand of fish consumed. What is more, vertical housing is believed to decrease the use of lands caused/led/given rise to by overpopulation massively requiring more shelters. Having the same problems, the government of Indonesia in 2015 has successfully found solutions by developing fish extensive farming and vertical housing.