Due to human activities on land and in the sea, he animals are becoming extinct. What are the reasons and Solutions?

it is true that terrestrial and marine animal species are now endangered as a result of the actions of human. there are numerous reasons behind this phenomenon and several solutions should be adopted to tackle the problem.

Deforestation to meet the growing demand for of accommodation and agriculture is one of the primary causes why many animals are on the brink of extinction. In fact, when animals’ habitats, on which they are dependent to survive, are destroyed, they would be have nowhere to provide themself with shelters, food sources as well as the breeding environment, which obviously results in the decline of their population. Another important factor is the pollution from irresponsible activities of humans. For example, a huge amount of toxic waste discharged directly into several Vietnamese rivers, such as thi Vai, Dong Nai, has devastated not only fish stocks but also others marine animals.

In order to deal with the this decline in the population of animal species, governments should play a vital role in enforcing strict legislation regarding the waste disposal, especially with from factories. With the sense of punishment, apparently, there would be more companies which are willing to install waste treatment system before discharging chemical waste into rivers and oceans. As a result, not only can this policy save the marine life but it also raises awareness about the social responsibility of enterprises. Furthermore, the conservation role of zoos must be prioritized. Take Africa as an example, a number of endangered species are now protected in designated wildlife reserves from poaching with special captivate breeding programs which helps maintain the ecological balance as well as encourage biodiversity.

In conclusion, various forms of environmental destruction have brought about the extinction of animal species, therefore the policies about controlling waste disposal and building nature reserves should be taken into consideration to solve this issue.