During in the modern time, there is a conflicting idea that young people must get married before the age of thirty. This trend has some advantages for both youths and society. This essay will debate why a marriage must occur before the fourth decades of people’s life.

If people get married before pass the thirty years, there would be at least two significant positive consequences. Firstly, by this trend couple have an extra responsibility to each other. Because of this, they may mobilize the whole of their potential to build a successful future. In fact, a couple could share their duties to operate skillfully. Furthermore, if people are encouraged to marry, they could have babies at a young age before they lost this chance to have children, especially for women’s physical. Owing to, they would have exceeded memorable moments and have a remarkable pastime while living together. These reasons clear why marriage at an early age is a crucial issue for each person and society.

Married at a young age affects society. There will be an enormous number of aged people if the rate of marriage ages is increased tremendously. In contrast, by getting married during the third decades of life, birthrate could be slightly increased, and the average of ages in one society might be logical. As a result, although it has some cost while children are got older, in the near future society's wheels are be controlled by fresh employees to improve it.

To conclude, this essay discussed why this idea exists that married must occur before the age of thirty. In addition, this is improved positive sides of this trend is outweighed negative sides.