Ecological balance is impossible to achieve when technological progress constantly ruins our environment. Do you agree?

A milestone in the human civilization flows on, the novel era is impended with the exacerbation of technology. Accounting on the profound impact exerted on ecological and environmental aspects, the phenomena aroused a wide concern on the ominous devastation in augmentation. From my perspectives, there is speck of feasibility that not all approaches to this crisis are entirely futile as I will name some of evidence to clarify my point of view as follows.

On the interpretation of the concern, the inevitably impactful relation between the technological progress and the environment is indisputable. As a subsequence of exhausting and overexploitation of natural resources to the relentless innovation and thrive of technology, climate change - a model instance to elaborate the issue may strike out to splash directly into human consciousnesss. Demonstratively, the demand to digital gadgets requires the bleed of fossil materials like iron, bronze from on-the-brink-of-collapse mines, woods from forest, which deteriorates fauna shelters, leading to vast escalating extinction globally. Mirroring the affairs, humankind is urged to take imperative steps to mitigate the current predicament.

Nevertheless, it is impetuous to claim that it has run out of resolutions to restore the inherent balance. namely, green organizations, green finance sustainable development,... are gaining its plausibilty to exceed the approach toward the targeted common benefits. An example may refer to the green finance transition of economy proportion from high-carbon and digital industries to green components. Yet, the taken actions have made the case for the proceeding of imposition and directives to preserve and flinch the uprising consequence. Were there no budget, any ideas can not be paved for operation.

In summary, the brought-about crisis is hard up by our wholesome altoghetherness. it is not provisionary to obscure by the first-glance ineludibility of its but rather to contribute, by large or small, to alloviate the affairs.