Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh disadvantages?

In the new landmark of this economic era, it is circumvented that nations are putting emphasis on economic growth than other fields to impose a substantial living standard for Peoples. Yet, the decision, subsequently, has run its course to have escalated the social predicament more severe and provocative than ever. From my perspective, it is not commendable to tell without reluctance that pros outweigh cons or vice versa, due to the exclusive benefits and endeavours it strikes to each factor being out of juxtaposition, as I will demonstrate as follow.

Acknowledging the fundamental relation, by pursuing the economic growth, though it can be insured that budgets are in sufficiency to distribute and mitigate other issues in other aspects such as transportation, education,... the social issues, however, seems mechanically to increase at some point. this can be deduced from that social issues are not eligible be constrained by recklessly handing out money to satisfy any philosophical parties. As social issues cropped up derived from the controversies of society and demand the jury of eloquent negotiation - an universal example. For a perceptive vision, the trending of Black lives matter in USA, brought about the rationale and chaos of protestors that authorities need to, not flaunt money to please them, but to impose satisfactory directives to compromise. Thus, money plays no role in this scenario.

To point out the advantages and disadvantages, the pursuit only paves the favourable pattern for affluent sectors. A nation of wealth and prosperity with high interest rate and prospects is a good bathtub for them to soak in. Moreover, that the monetary conditions, if provided, is stable can eliminate all of the uprising issues ans risks in majority of fields like security by equiping innovative nuclear weapoms or transportation by impending roads and traffics. Nevertheless, wether to be recognized as a honorable spot to accomadate, the social issues ought to be elaboratedly considered.

In conclusion, this political equivalance is not leading to a commemorating caucus. Both sectors bear the same vitality to the sustainable development of a nation, it is urged that authorities scale out the sectors in no impetuous manner and not placing favors on one than another.