In the future no one buy a printed newspaper or books because they able to read everything that they want online without payment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement .

In consideration of various aspects of the benefits of reading e-books, there has been mounting concern on the whether in the near future would the printed newspaper or books be totally superseded bye-books. From my perspective, I have a bright side for this upcoming phenomenon as the pros it possess may outweigh that of traditional books.

At the very first

glance, it is indisputably that this alteration will help solve one of the most

global issues: material wastes. In deed, books constitutes a great amount of

wood fibres. The consumption of books, eventually will culminate in the

excessive exploitation of woods. Thus, thrown-away books are adversely trigger

the better preservation for such materials. Yet, E-books only takes up an

electrical device offering accessibility to all kinds of individual preference.

Furthermore, comparing to the flexibility and handiness of obsolete method of

readings where the mass can weigh down the bag soring your shoulders, e-books

can be accessed with no regard of locations and time. Lastly, e-books ought to

set the case for the a eligible reading insurance. Admittedly, a great deal of

resources are commiting detrimental impact upon readers by, namely, false

information, wrong conception dissemination,... which devasts consumers' mental

health and wreak a havoc on the right path of acknowledging. Within ebooks may

open the ground for judges and confirmation from the community, guarantee a

healthy environment for people set reading as their cup of teas.

However,

contradicting to what has been told, old-fashioned books are remaining its

value. Indeed, it is avoidable that glueing to the electrical devices may

dissolve the truth image of utilising the down-to-earth materials. setting up a

astonishing ground is intrinsically crucial to effective reading. Hence, a book

is the initial priority.