Economic progress is often used to measure a country s success However some people believe that other factors are more important What other factors should also be considered when measuring a country s success Do you think one factor is more important

Although it is thought by some that financial development is the strong indicator of nation's success, while other people believe that apart from economic growth, there are several other factors that could be used to access the status of the country. In my opinion, I consider that good education system is vital for any nation's success.

Besides economic progress, there are numerous other factors, those should definitely be considered as profound indicators of nation's prosperity. There measures include excellent education system, readily available medical facilities, human equality and rights. A good education system is essential for any country's progress. For example, a significant number of successful prestigious school, colleges, universities and other training organizations and availability of considerable number of scholarships, provision of wide variety of funding for various research projects in different fields, indicates towards the enormous success of a country. Furthermore, remarkable, instant, efficient and reliable medical service is another important measure to determine the standard of living in a country. For instance, well equipped hospitals and clinics, availability of advanced medical technology for diagnosis and treatment of various awful diseases, advanced medical research facilities for complex health issues such as, cancer and other nervous disorders etc, give indication towards nation's well being and success. Moreover, equal rights for both male and female is also extremely important to make country successful. To illustrate, equal opportunities in education, job market, career progression and other fields, for both genders, give clear picture of nation's status.

In my view, I think that good education system is imperative for a country to become successful. The main point to consider is that education system considerably affects rest other factors of success measurement. For an example, doctors and nurses need to be trained before providing any medical services so excellent medical training in established institutes eventually gives well renowned medical professional and specialist to the nation. Along with this, equal education right to both man and woman, strengthen country's roots and indicates towards the successful civilized nation. In addition to this, well educated people contribute significantly in country's GDP that results in huge economic development.

In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I believe that good education system is a strong measure of nation's development. Therefore, government should thrive well to provide ample opportunities of education to every national that ultimately will represent the success of the country.