As computer translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign language is a waste of time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

computer convert instantly and perfectly the meaning of one language into another. Therefore, it is thought by some that learning other language is absolutely useless. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this statement and believe that learning foreign language brings lots of tremendous benefits in person's life.

To commence with, computer translation could be meaningless so human perfection in other language could be massively beneficial. In other words, computer is a electronic machine, that translate the text word to word in other language, based on grammer software. if there is any spelling mistake of any missing word then it could be some illogical meaning that could create huge diffrerence. On the other hand, if person is efficient in that particular language then it is extremely reliable meaning of translated text. For example, if english text needs to be translated in hindi language by computer and in the text, word sir is wrongly printed as sire then in hindi, the meaning of the word will be utterly wrong.

other obvious point to consider is that, understanding of other foreign language is hugely advantageous in job market.For instance,most of the multinational companies hire employees with multilingual skills to deal with the clients and customers of various other countries, that create strong bonding with foreign clients and customers and eventually increase revenue of the companies. Along with this, people can work in several other countries if they are well acquinted with other national languages.

another benefit of knowing foreign laguage is that, it enhance analytical and cognitive abilities. As an example, learning foreign language is very tough and invloves lots of mental exercise. it increases self-esteem as well .

Finally, proficiency in other foreign dialect is helpful in better understanding of culture and life-style. To illustrate, knowing other language is highly beneficial for the people who love to explore different other places of the world, their culture. people can easily ask for directions, order their food and can get intermingle with people of other culture by conversation in their dialect. this ultimately give new opportunity to make friends.

In conclusion, Although computer can translate any dialects, I believe that computer can not replace human mental ability and it is highly rewarding for the life to learn another language in the context of job oppoutunity, scope to understand other foreign culture and enhance cognitive skills.