education and country

It is argued that education is one of the most important contributions to the country progress. I completely agree with this opinion.

there are a variety of reasons why development of knowledge has the greatest impact on society. Firstly, It helps foster in the young the morally sound values and outlook on the world and life. The public's awareness will be improved. The number of criminals has degreed significantly. Secondly, education imparts knowledge and professional skill for people. It helps people who become qualified employees. So, people succeed in the life and make contributions to social progress.

On the other hand, knowledge has played a role development technology. It makes contributions to save expense and time lead to enhance productivity. For example, one they a person harvest a rice filed but the machine could harvest ten times. Another benefit boost economic development which improve people's living standard.

In conclusion, for the reasons I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the country could not advancement if it has not education.