In education and employment, some people work harder than others. Why do some people work harder? Is it always a good thing to work hard?

In education and employment,many people high work productivity than others.Why do a number of people assiduous?Is it constantly a good thing to toil hard?It is a fact that people love to work hard so they can become more successful,in addition to,jobs are also very important to people’s live.

Firstly,in education, teachers are often passionate about teaching their students whole heartedly so that the children can later become good people, and education is also one of the essential factors for a developed country develop strongly.In developed country,they often have students studying diligently for 12 hours,which shows that rich,developed country are always ahead of developing countries so in education some people work harder than others.Beside,in employment there is a significant number of people working in the US who often work overtime until 2-3 am to get home. They are able to do so because they have concerns about their family's finances, so they need very good health.I am of the conviction that in many country,some people keep one’s shoulder to the wheel than orthers.

However,why do they work so hard?First of all,they must work more lightly usual but they are motivated to try harder,because there is a significant number of people take care of food,clothing and money.If they don't have money, they will have to endure miserable situations where they can't eat enough to sleep, and for those who have children, they can't pay for their children's education.For example,in Vietnam many families are facing financial difficulties they may not spend freely so they have to try to work hard. Is it always a good thing to work hard?It is my contention that working hard is good but sometimes we also have to look at our strength.Many people try to work hard, but just because they work too hard, it has the opposite effect, which will make them more difficult than at first.

In conclusion,nowadays minimal amount of people more struggle on than others in education and employment.