Email is a fast and convenient way to communicate, and written letters aren't needed anymore.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Since the beginning of medieval ages folks have maintained contacts with closed circle to verify hallmark events and well-being. An opinion exists that with new technologies invention and gadgets vast distribution handwritten notes became less justified. Although I believe that message written in hand creates romantic and arty atmosphere, the fast and effective data transition cannot be executed better than using simplistic web transfer.

On the one hand, briefs formed in pencils or other registry have unparalleled vibe, energy and even special scent that would not be forgotten after decades. The moment a human being decides to unfold a paper and a feather it speaks volumes about presumed content and the recipient importance. Sender is scrupulously form calligraphic symbols to express in-dept thoughts and confessions to impress the receiver to the very core. For example, my grandmother has stocked historical envelopes that her husband used to send her daily from various locations in war times and she would reread them occasionally to reminiscence. Thus, the emotions arisen trembling (rubbing) either the long-awaited or the unexpected package with handmade note will live forever in the memory.

On the other hand, nothing can beat the effectiveness and promptness of eligible internet based options for transferring epistle securely. In the matter of several minutes individuals even with entry-level skills are able to organize a statement and deliver it to recipient through enormous online options. Moreover, the service of messages conveyance in majority of cases is free of charge and is available to myriad of nations due to vast intranet penetration. For instance, my father manages to reach his first cousin who immigrated to Argentina in 1998 through electronic mail almost instantly adding the feature of video broadcasting as well (as a bonus). Hence, new technology capabilities simplifies our communications with outer world on the massive scale, making it flawless, comfortable and user-friendly.

Taking into account all mentioned above, I’m convinced that though written letters might create trail of fairytale and feeling of mystery, web alternatives make it easier for adults to collaborate in the hectic times of never ending bulletins and events.