Employer should give longer holiday to employees to encourage them to do their job well ?? Agree or dis

There is no doubt that employer plays pivotal role to enhance reputation of the company.so some think that company should not gives the holidays during work schudules. I will partially in this statement. I will discuss my point of views before reaching at any conclusion.

To embark upon, there are plethora of benefits for staying longer leave .workers can plan tour with their family and friends which gives chances to solve personal problem and make strong relationship.As well as ,worker get stress of doing longer work so they can feel fresh to go around any corner of the world .Moreover, worker do not pay attention during longer work .In this way ,they feel tired and suffered from mentally ill problem.sometimes ,people get ill health and meet various types of fatal disease such as obesity ,typhoid and pneumonia. For example, due to staying longer work,there are number of workers who suffered from different types of disease.

However ,there are also drawbacks for taking long leave .firstly, if employees take long leave so company will be run down .company will also get finacial problem .for instance, Iran businsess was famous in itally country.suddenly one day,employer gives longer holiday to them. That's why ,those business are pushed down .furthurmore,employer cannot enhance their dream to giving holiday to worker.lastly ,the cusumer cannot like to buy product those company which have low quality of work and reputation.so,boss cannot reached own distination of giving longer leave.

To conclude,employer and employees are the part of the company .industry cannot run without them. So ,boss should give neccessary leave to employees in the limited way.