Car

There is no doubt that car has become important part of the humanlife so without car people feel unsecure and incomplete but few individual believe that car has the more drawbacks than the profits . I am agree in this statement.I will discuss my points of view before reaching at any conclusion.

To embark upon,car has plethora of disadvantages.firstly,car create pollution which is harmful for health as well as it ash particles occur various type of disease like asthma ,lung cancer .In the year of 2017 ,research conduct the survey which has shown that due to car pollution 70%people was suffered from asthma disease.secondly, car also reduce the non renewable source such as oil .so if renewable source completely lost ,it cannot comes never again .

However ,there are myraid advantages for using the car.car help the person going one place to the another .It has own privacy.person feel secure in the own vehicles.Morever,person can reach the destination in the few hours or minutes .so,it can save the time .In addition,sick person or disabled can gets more benefits in tha car.

In conclusion,car has more benefits for people but we cannot overlooked the drawback.so it must use in the limited way