University should be allocate the same amount of money to student s sports as they allocate to their libarier ?agree?

It is irrefutable debate that university must given the money to children for sports activities as they are likely to be spend on the library .I m agree in this statement.I will discuss my point of views before reaching at any conclusion.

To embark upon, university must given the money to the learn for playing sports because it helps for staying fit and healthy to them.In addition to, if student pay more attention to their games so they would grow their muscles strength and increase mentally power.for example , football and cricket games are helped the children to become healthy.

To furthurmore,teacher should motivate to the children so they can participate in various games such as basketball,skating and boxing. In these games help the children to reduce crime in the society as well as they far from the drug addiction.so they can develop their interest towards games.

To conclude up, sports activities must be in the children s lifes so university should spend money sports as they are likely to be spend in the library.