Ensuring that children have regular physical exercise should be the responsibility of parents and therefore students should not waste valuable school time having sports lessons as part of the curriculum. To what extent do you agree?

It is claimed by many that schools should not spend their vital time on educate Students about physical eduaction, as their parents should be make sure for it. I believed

that both teachers and parents should teach together to keep children healthy

On the one hand. It is responsible of parents to take care of their students health. Firstly, they should be a first teacher in their child's life, which lead to their Children have a mirror to focus. So that the parents should spend more time with them. Such as

exercise with their children or teach soft skills. As a result, their children would have body full of energy and alway ready to do what they want which lead to

and healthily person to be assist their family and their country.

On the other hand, Student's spend the majority of their time in School. the filst measure is for the school to makin Sports as part of School Subjects which

lead to their students Could relieve the stress. For example, Alter hours of studying, physical education class is a place for them to release energy which might help them focus more on that lessons and help them learn with ease. The second benefit, is

growing connection with friends. For instance, when Students learn gymastics who could play together. As a result, Child's relationship would develop in positive way.

In conclusion, I would argue that in order to keepthe children fit and healthy, both the parents as well as school work hand in hand