Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

The deterioration of the environment is the main issue in a number of countries. I believe that deforestation and air pollution are the main culprits of this phenomenon that cause damage to ecology. Consequently, individuals and government can ensure to solve this problem.

The two main factors behind this degradation are contaminated air and clearing forests. According to technology, more and more overpopulation which the reason the earth increases carbon footprint and CO2 in a short time. In addition, the excessive growth of industrial production combined with the substantial increase in transportation leads to the disposal of harmful gases in the environment. These are the key factors destroying the ozone layer which protects our skin away the detrimental effects of ultraviolet rays. As a result, some adverse worth- concerning consequences of service and the frequent occurrence of natural disasters.

Both the authorities and individuals are accountable for the issue of environmental damage. The government needs to enact new international laws and meet to discuss this problem. They can make collaborative effects and certainly criticize compliance with all regulations. In addition, each person I aware of saving ecology and ecology balance. There are actions people can opt for daily to protect the environment, like recycling bottles and cans, saving worldwide animals and use of green fuels and vehicles. For example, provided that individuals are aware of reducing plastic use on a daily basis, the total amount of this substance disposed to the environment would considerably plummet. Human existence is quite impossible without the presence of a healthy environment.

In conclusion, environmental degradation is the disadvantages impact of pollution and deforest. Therefore, private people and the government take responsibility for talking about the problems.