Environmental problems are too big for individual countries and individual people to address. We have reached the stage where the only way to protect the environment is at an international level. Do u agree or disagree?

Globally, environmental degradation has been recognized as one of the main challenges that people have to overcome in the 21st century. The rapid deterioration of the environment is believed to impose a severe threat on people’s survival in the years ahead. Some ideas have been indicated that tackling the environmental problem needs international aids. From my point of view, I completely agree with this issue.

The first point to support the international cooperation is that the impact of the environmental problems can be on the global scale. As can easily be seen that the interaction of ecosystems and the transport of pollutants and agricultural chemicals are the main characteristics of the world. For example, in Asia, some neighbor countries of Vietnam such as China, from time to time, share the same environmental problems with Vietnam, which stems from some lakes or factories of China with a huge amount of pollutants without being treated. Another example is that, Amazon forest is the largest one which goes through nine countries in the South America and it has also been being threatened by people’s activities. When this huge forest is polluted, it means that not only in some countries in the South America but in everywhere around the world will be influenced negatively by its impacts from pollution. As a result, international aids seem to be a must for every countries.

Apart from the general environmental problems around the world, another benefit from the international aids is that they create more and more stable and crucial relationships among countries. In fact, of course, developing countries should received the support from other wealthy countries in some fields, especially when it comes to the environment. We all know that almost environmental issues stem from developing nations in which agricultural, water and air systems have already been fogy. Therefore, they really need the support from the global community, especially some industrialize nations as the United State that have achieved remarkable progress in this field. By sharing experiences in the environmental management, countries can tackle problems with better efficiency.

In conclusion, cooperation between countries plays a tremendous role to the environmental problems. By shaking hands with each other, countries are able to protect the environment effectively.