Environmental problems such as pollution and climate change affect all the people in the world. Although global decisions are made to reduce these problems, the solutions are not effective. Why are the solutions ineffective? How can these problems be solv

Nowadays, our mother earth is weeping owing to two major threats, pollution and climatic variation. However, many conference held in the world to solve this severe problem, but problem is still there. This essay will shed some light on core reasons fir this and propose some solid solutions.

One of the main causes of the problem is that, ineffective actions of government over the offender regarding to the pollution. For an example, due to modern epoch, human beings are using more vehicles for the movement which forges huge air pollution. Government should take strict proceed to prevent this problem. Moreover, global warming is also one of the most hazardous factor due to releasing of CFC gas, carbon dioxide and other pollutants. Thus, government should set plantation to fight with air pollution and save planet.

Another problem is that, although people knows everything about pollution. Nevertheless, they run to make money only by targeting the planet’s life. Nothing but mitigation! that is what the world needs. The leaders from over the world should take decision to fight with pollution and climate change. Not only to take decision to put in dark but to embark implimentation as fast as possible for the global’s life. To tackle this issue, not only leaders however all the human beings have to participate.

To sum up, authorities such as regime and teachers, organise some seminar on pollution awareness and teach how to reduce it. In addition, folks too having responsibility to save the planet by using eco-friendly things and starts plantation of trees.