Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While a total people think that universities should reqest corresponding proposition men and women sudents in every field. In my opinion, I agree with it.

On the one hand, the gender imbalance is getting worse and worse consequently the number of male student in most of educational institutions are much more than female students. Therefor, academy recruiters should agree the number of male and female students equally consequently both of them can have the same right opportunities to follow higher education which will make women have a chance to attend in more fields in now day life like doctor or engginner and if females hold the essential sectors in a company or in a country, this will give them an opportunity to compete with men

On the other hand, gender balance will helps students get on well with other genders in a class or at shool also this will reduce gender discrimination, especially among women who be overlooked and merely do the house work every day while the men go out to work and become a bread winner in one century ago on a contrary now with equal number of each gender and the same education as well, women can learn and contribute as much as men or even more for their country and society.

In conclusion, a number of universities should try a new way of recruiting to eliminate gender imbalance from shools and also helps female have a chance to show their ability and towards equality in all aspects.