Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages.

Creating a new language for communicating has been a heated debate since the beginning of globalization. However, I support the idea that a transnational linguistic just for exchanging problems is not a practical solution.

On the one hand, time consumption is the most crucial barrier to this new language. Formulating a unique language takes lots of researchers' time due to the various cultures worldwide. An international language requires an available approach from every citizen living on the planet. Therefore, researchers have to create a linguistic which has a transcultural quality. Not only do the researchers waste time in formulating, but also learners have to spend time learning this exclusive language. There are many possible choices like English or Chinese for them to learn rather than this new language. Rather than spending hours on this new language, people can utilize time more efficiently by updating social news or researching deeply in a specific field that could liven their living up.

On the other hand, using the same language for communication will be easy for us to contact foreigners. This development in the linguistic field could help people from different nations have a mutual voice easier. Furthermore, multinational businesses can cut off an enormous amount of funding spent on interpreting. Translating word-by-word may have some minor errors throughout the conversation. However, other existing languages, like English, also have the ability to solve this interpreting problem.