Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because it will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The connections of the world become more closely ever before. In this occasion, some people considered that communication becomes more easily if there are only fewer languages, but on the other sides, some concerned about the importance of the variety of language. In my opinions, I disagree with the assessment that the conversations will be more easily if there are fewer language.

Human interaction becomes more international throughout the development of communication methods. In order to build a conversation between different ethnic, people will translate their language into one tone to reach a consensus. As a result, fewer language seems to be more easily to disposal the language barrier.

On the other hand, there is no doubt that native language represented as a country's culture. Noticeable, human interaction was based on communication. Language, one of the most important element to conversations, involved literacy abilities were the most significant evidence for a region's culture. Revealing a country's history were base on the native language, thousand of meanings were measure inside the words. For example, the word "LIGHT" in Chinese, included the fire element of its structure. The design of this word based on a history theory: The king has forbidden citizens to write the word "FIRE" at that period, so the people redesigned a similar structure of the word "FIRE", lend to the innovation of the word "LIGHT". By following this example, language is not only a method for communication, but it is also provided a history of a country revolution.

In conclusion, I considered that the world should take prevention of the disappearing language since a variety of cultures are so important for us to protect.