Scientist predict that cars will be driven by computers in the near future.

What are the possible causes for this? Will it be a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, we cannot emphasize the importance of human depending on technology too much. The lifestyle has been totally changed after a variety of technological inventions. There is no doubt that the driven system controlled by the computer will be possible to be designed.

The reasons why scientists have innovated auto-driven system is that it would solve many urban cities problems. Traffic jam has been a serious issue for every development area. The advantage of the auto-driver system is that it could analysts the road traffic situation, in the teams on avoiding road congested. It is precious that saving time for the commuters. Moreover, driving by computers can prevent car accidents. It is true that 90% of highway accidents cause by artificial errors.

By using the computer to control the driving system, the pollutions in the environment will be decline. Firstly, what cause air pollution is the high density of carbon dioxide. While facing a traffic jam, tremendous carbon dioxide is expelled by the vehicles, led to serious air pollution issues. This might put pressure on the quality of air, and also damage our health. Secondly, the computer can calculate the most efficient way to save car energy, this function not only cut down driver’s expenditure but also reduce un-recycle resources consumed by the car such as fossil oil.

In conclusion, I believed that the scientist conceptions on cars driven by computer will soon be implemented, this innovative technology design achieved a higher standard for our life.