Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet To what extent do you agree or disagree

Food is a basic need of human and all other species. Nowadays, People face many disease throughout their food. Being a vegetarian and non-vegetarian depend on person’s mind and wish. In many point of you, I agree with the following statement. This essay will discuss my point of you and give the related example.

To begin with, firstly, being a vegetarian I have many advantages and also good for a person’s health. Nowadays, people face many disease. Green leafy vegetables provides vitamins, minerals and mining disease fighting chemicals. While, meet have many fights, which increase the person’s weight. Which is very serious problem for person’s health. Secondly, being a vegetarian home lower risk of some disease such as diabetes, blood pressure etc. Moreover person get is beautiful and glowing skin by consuming green leafy vegetables. As an epitome, coriander helps to improve eyesight of person. While, non-vegetarian food has no benefits to a person’s health as a vegetarian food.

Further more, being or non-vegetarian is sometimes, well come any disease from the chemicals to human. For instance, most dangerous Coronavirus came from the animals like cat snake etc. While, from the vegetable have less chance of transfer any disease to humans.

Conversely, non-vegetarian food has also some benefit like it has such protein and fat. It contains high amount of vitamin be. It helps for fast growing muscles, wait. As an epitome, non-vegetarian food gain weight and it me chance the thyroid disease. Vegetarian food help in dite it, and other disease like heart disease eyesight diabetes at etc.

To conclude, I find down saying that vegetarian food has many benefits for human‘s health. The is non-vegetarian has two, but it has negative impact more on human’s body.