In some countries, mire and more adults are living with their parents after graduating from collage, university or even after finding a job. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In this contemporary world people accept change according to the time period. Nowadays Youngsters are leaving their parents after competition of their studies or finding job, but some adults still living with your family. Living with the family and parents are more beneficial for youngsters and parents. According to my opinion, the brighter side of such plan overshadow its dark side.

To begin with, in some countries adults living with your family is the old tradition while countries like UK, USA etc. it is a shameful for adults. Firstly, if adults living with your parents they can get the financial and moral support of family. In any kind of situation the family members support him/her. Moreover, youngsters can get more time to spend with the family. Secondly, it is the money saving in all the way. As an example, if a person moves in any other place he/she has to pay the accommodation by their self, they also have to pay rent, bills and other expenses by their self, while they are living with the family all the expenses money they can save for the future plans and business.

What is more, in this competitive era, only that people can survive who has more self-confidence and who are independent. Youngsters who living alone they have skills like quick decision making, they are independent etc.On the other hand, adults who is staying with the with their parents or family they can shape their future plans and business by the support and experience of family members. Moreover, they can feel safe, secure and can away from the homesickness.

Put it in a nutshell, I have pen down saying that, adults who are staying with their parents have more positive impact and it has also some dark impact, but advantages outweigh the disadvantages.