Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet Do you agree or disagree

Those people who have vegetarian food think that avoiding meat will make the people healthy. In my opinion, eating vegetable alone will not make people healthier. Having meat daily in our meals will make people to follow a good healthier life. Even though vegetables provide more vitamins, having meat will enrich protein which will make you body balance accurate. For instance, people who are vegetarians will have more muscle problems than meat eaters. it is Because vitamin enrich food will not be effective for strengthening muscles in human body. Firstly, a healthier life can only be conquer though healthy diet. vegetables alone cannot give a good healthy life. most of the vegetables contains only vitamins, finding and getting protein rich vegetable is difficult and expensive. Having vitamin rich food will helps to increase brain development, for high visual ability of eyes, for proper blood circulation in human body. Secondly, having meat with meals will help to maintains strong muscles and it help human to get rid of muscle problems. Meat eaters are consider to be healthy and strong because the protein enrich food shows higher efficacy for developing stronger muscles in them. To conclude, vegetable food alone will not lead to a healthy diet. for a healthy diet meat is also an important aspect.