Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Vegetariansm is considered the most common diet among society, mostly in western countries. It is believed that meat is not necessary to create a nutritious appetite. Personally, I believe vegetarian diet should be applied to everyone's diet.

The first reason is vegetarian diet is healthier than carnivore diet. Getting nutrients from plants, vegetables and fruits prevents human from overderives cholesterol which is the main cause of heart attack, stroke and diabetes. Furthermore, vegetables and plants contain high concentation of vitamins improve human's health and avoid illness. For example, eating an apple a day is proved to prevent heart diseases.

The second reason is vegetarian help humanrace with different aspect. Eating plants, vegetables and fruits hinder animals from being slaughtered, which protect the earth's biodiversity. Additionally, becoming vegetarians help to reduce pollution by reduce chemical and animal waste from the meat industry. Thus, you will help reduce famine since there is no need to use the plants to feed animals raised for slaughter.

In conclusion, since becoming vegetarian helps us with our health and environmental issues, I believe everyone should become a vegetarian.