everyone should become vegetation because people do not need to eat meat for healthy diet. do you agree and disagree with given statement.

While, this trend is beneficial to some extent. I would also like to argue it's disadvantages are more significant.

There are numerous advantages compared to the disadvantages of eating meat. it consists of many vitamins, protiens and amino acids which helps in the physical development of the body and restores the energy faster.

The meat is a good source of protein in the healthy diet protein plays an important role and when taken in prescribed quantities helps us to keep fit by burning the fat present in the body.

Also it consists of the potassium and calcium which are very important for the bone growth, development, repair and building stronger immune system so only medical professionals suggest the people with problem related to bones to consume meat. There's an example relating to this in my life, one of the friends of mine is a karate player when he visited the doctor, the doctor examined him and told to his parents that he needs to consume beef for his problems which is related to the calcium content.

The NECC comitee in India recommends people to take egg day by day to lead a healthier and happier life.

In the recent survey performed on a fifteen individuals of two groups where one group didn't consumed the meat and the other group of people consumed meat as a part of their diet, The results of the survey shows that people who consumed the meat are stronger and more immune to the diseases than the group eating vegetation.

So due to the advantages I have mentioned above I prefer to include meat as a part of healthy dietary.