Everyone should stay in school until they rich the age of 18. To what extent do you agree or disagree??

Unquestionably, learning in the school is the most important side of life nowadays. People on this global cosmos should remain in school untill they become 18 years old. I largely agree with the statement and this essay will represent the reason behind this.

To embark with, between the age of 14-18 body of child pass through many hormonic and physical changes and during this adolescence age they have to face lots of pain therefore, mandatory to stay in school is help them to enjoy childhood because after this they would be in take their important life decision and choices.

Moreover, they are able to learn more and acquire further knowledge for upcoming years.

Further more, pupils can get proficiency in various skills, which could help them in future jobs or open differ opportunity doors in life. Making school irrefutable for attendance can be a greatest gift for those persons, who loves to gain data and it will definitely change their life.

However, the opponent of this think that it should be more beneficial to start doing job and bring money to home because some family can not afford to spend more money on the studies, while it there is no guarantee to get a well paid job and some unwilling child spoil the standard of study and became barrier in other's studies.

To sum up, this has merits outweigh than demerits that is the reason why I largely agree with the statement and without any doubt make attendance necessary in school would help pupils and support them in development of bright future.