People live longer today ,and therefore they should work longer? to what extent do you agree or disagree??

Nowadays, Individuals are able to live longer, thus, they are supposed to work longer rather than previous time. In accordance with this argument, this essay will explain my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the statement above, I do appreciate to the opinion which believed that people have to work in longer times as they are able to live longer. Furthermore, they strongly assume that they are going to obtain more incomes if they work in longer times, nevertheless, I tend to oppose and think that it is not efficient since it is additionally going to produce negative impacts for them in the end.

According to my perspective, there are two negative influences which are going to be acquired by all people. It, first and foremost, is going to create a new tribulation, specifically for older individuals who insist themselves for working in a longer time. I do believe that it will make them easily to get an ailment since they have to spend their more energies for working. Furthermore, it is apparent that it, additionally, is going to influence the increasing number of unemployment, particularly for the upsurge number of youngster unemployment, since the position, which is supposed to be replaced by new worker, is still placed by older worker.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that it is better for older individuals not to working for a longer time in order to create more benefits and fewer drawbacks for all people. Thus, in order to make it happen, I tend to think that the authority of every nation has to create a law which focus on limiting the maximum time of every person for working.