People live longer today ,and therefore they should work longer? to what extent do you agree or disagree??

Nowadays, Individuals are able to live longer, thus, they are supposed to work longer rather than previous time. In accordance with this argument, this essay will explain my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the statement above, I do appreciate to the opinion which believed that people have to work in longer times as they can live longer. Nevertheless, I tend to oppose and think that older people do not have to work for a longer time since it is not render a guarantee for the result of the work that they will produce. Regarding to this, we know that the ability, such as the energy of older people, of them usually may decrease as may they get older, and it will affect the outcome of their work as well.

In accordance to my point of view, there are two reasons of this statement. It, first and foremost, is going to render a negative impact if older people insist themselves for working in a longer time, it will make them easily to get sick since they have to spend their more energies for working. Furthermore, it is apparent that it, additionally, will influence the increasing number of unemployment, particularly for youngster worker, since the position, which is supposed to be replaced by new worker, is still placed by older worker.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that it is better to older individuals for working in normal time in order to create more benefits for themselves and others. Thus, in order to make it happen, the authority of every nation has to create a law which focus on limiting the maximum age of every person for working.