Experts say if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise every day will be healthier and happier.

However many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness.

Discuss the cause and solution

While many old people are endure by feeling left behind and deficiency of healthiness. The causes of this appear to be focused on two areas, and some point of solution also arise to be possible.

Perhaps the major factor here is the relationship with their children are no longer exist in direct contact as long as they get older. For instance, after the children graduate from their academic studies, they continuing search for jobs followed by making their own families. Indirectly, this pattern of build new bonds can lead them to take off their attention to their parents that has been replaced with a new family. Many families start to move and choose to live in a different place from their parents, indeed. Another cause was the physical condition of elderly itself. Furthermore, the strength of their body which is increasingly vulnerable that force them from not doing many things that can cause to their health. According to this, they just rest with doing nothing that cause them to feel loneliness.

Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to keep maintaining the relationship in direct contact in certain. Although their son or daughter are busy in their work that make it difficult to meet them in person, they also can have conversations by distance. A second remedy might be to live in the same place or house with their parents. If this is happening, it can lead them to make the good bonds with their descendants. Finally, they can spend their leisure time without feeling lonely, even just lying down in the bed because of the body condition can not be changed.

In summary, the factors of relationship and condition of the old people’s bodies appear to be the main cause. A coordinated response by the descendants especially their families may well lessen the severity of the situation.