Experts say if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise every day will be healthier and happier.

However many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness.

Discuss the cause and solution

It is said that senior citizens will be healthier and happier if they allocate time and get along with other old people every single day. This essay aims to investigate how the most senior citizens are not being healthier and happier nowadays and put forward a number of possible solutions.

There will be two contributory factors which cause this problem. First, how most old people are not happier nowadays is they live alone in their house, this might be because their children live separately or their husband or wife has passed away. This might make them feel lonely. The second main triggering factor of this issue is health problems, which might be caused by a lack of exercise. It might be supported by the problem where they live alone, which causes a feeling of loneliness.

Regarding potential solutions, probably the main remedy would be for them to move to a care house or a place where all old people live together. In a care house, they can bond with other old people by sharing the same hobbies. In additional, an obvious step would be starting to exercise. A science research proved as people get older there is a reduction of mass muscle. It was suggested that to prevent this problem younger people should start to exercise. This condition is also for elderly people, perhaps exercising two to three times a week might be healthier for them.

Overall, not being healthier and happier are the main factors which cause the problem. While, living in a care house and starting to exercise two to three times a week are the main are considered remedies which might lessen the dangers.