Experts say if old people spend time and get along with others and exercise every day will be healthier and happier.

However many elderly are suffering from loneliness and lack of fitness.

Discuss the cause and solution

Most likely people aged above 60s feel poorly lonely and their physical condition gradually worsen. A suggestion says that old society should socialize and move their body more to get fresher and fitter. The factors of this concern seem to derive from two issues, and several dealing methods appear to be feasible.

There will be two contributory factors which cause this problem. First, the emotional gap between family members. Recently the world has become busier, leading to the negligence of intrapersonal relationships. This might occur if an individual works in spite of much time spent and is totally not involved with the social work. Even though there is probably a common interaction between partners in the workplace, an emotional depthness is not available. The second cause is lacking time to focus on oneself well being. Despite all the positive gain in the when somebody puts a significant effort to pursue his/her career, the body that he/she carries out activity with can be forgotten due to the busy schedule.

Regarding potential solutions, the main remedy will be a special occasion that is attended and is agreed by the entire family. With the similar motivation of being responsible with the family demands, or remembering things their grandparents have inherited to support them, may strengthen the bond between grandparents and their grandchildren. Moreover, private time would appear to be needed especially in terms of healthcare. A simple example would range from consuming vitamins regularly to a brisk walk in the morning.

In conclusion, the strangeness between people in the family and the absence of leisure time to maintain body health are assumed to be the problem. However, an intended event, as well as any moment for the health care are advisable to prevent that.