Face-to-face communication is better than other types of communication such as letters, email, or telephone calls.

How far you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often believed that, direct communication, irrespective of any media like letters, email, or telephone would be the best method of communication. While, in this essay agree with the statement because, person to person contact would be more sincere and reliable than the other communication. Other communicative media often reduce the dignity, civility and humanity in certain stressful situation in some extent.

It is true that, face to face interaction may demonstrate the real value of communication by the handful words, gestures, and physical presence. In other words, people could be able to express the real value of talks, emotion which he experiencing, and most promptly, both communicator could understand the exact situation of message. Communication without media would be more trustworthy, and by the facial expression both of them would watching the fact is real or not. For instance, it is the best sample for job hiring, after the written examinations, employer may conduct personal interview to analyse the mannerism,attitude and behavior of the contestants. Moreover, absence of mediator on communication would be more genuine and both the person may have an interpersonal connection and friendship easily.

On the other hand, media of communication would be irrelevant, fruitless, and easy to be deceptive either of sender or receiver. In brief, people may often send mail with near ones or any one indifferent to real love and affection. For instance, by the letter or email, every one can be able to convey wrong messages or things sometime totally gimmick. Studies proves that, after the arrival of technology people would be more tend to say lie or reckless words upon forth and back. Likewise, by the telephone, people may express the things without considering the mood or actual situation of receiver in most cases. Owing to the fact that, many difficult or detrimental impact has been arise in many people everyday with co workers, superiors or even with the family members.

Although, communication media would have splendid benefits in daily lives, direct chatting would be more confidential, respectful, way of communication in contrast to other communication.