Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough.To what extent do you agree with this statement?

There is a statement was argued that the weak desire is the main reason of being fail. It is commonly being used by the people who have a higher position to their minor. In this essay, there are some points to show that I strongly disagree with this term.

In order to define success, there are several debates for a long time. On the other hand, people often blame the failure by their weak desire. Whenever pursuing a certain achievement, it also come with a lot of risks and challangings. Sometimes it is due to people lacking related knowledge, or they have other more important problem to deal with. The result is a clear fail. However, We always have a second chance.

Some authorities believe that the strong desire is the key to succeed. As long as their employees encounter a mistake, they always blame them as if they did not have a strong motivation. It is quite common in a family, as parents is unhappy with the misbehaviour of their offspring. These examples shows the misunderstanding of communication. As they are focusing on the result rather than knowing the causes of failure. This would lead to a broken relationship and even worse problems such as depression and mental illness.

Instead of blaming other with their failure, I believe that there is a better way to face the truth. Everyone is not perfect, as we all make mistakes. It is better to encourage with love and help them. The matter is to adjust the attitude, and ready for the next try. What good is it if you win the arguement but lose the relationship with people?