Families who send their children to private school should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Paying tax to government is primarily the obligation of every citizen of a country. Although, myriad people seem that parents who send their offspring to own founded organisation for learning, should not be necessary to pay off tariffs that help the government education system. I support to this to a large extent because of private school is the only institute, which provides all basic amenities and quality education to their student, who one ideal student can expect.

Out go all the reasons, the predominant one is that private school has their own organisation committee structure and rules. This is because founded by a particular persona, under the permission of the government, rather than financially help from the State. Therefore, the government do not provide grants to these private school owners. Due to this, they have to survive school by revenue generated from the fees, which they collect from students. To illustrate by exemplify, according to a survey of Victoria University, 65% of private school owners did not support financially to the government because of the main reason is that they have to provide all basic facilities including a lab with equipped machinery and tools, sports facilities and excellent education to their students. Hence, I reckon that guardians should not be essential to pay tax to the state education organisation.

On the other hand, I would not ignore the fact that, pay tax to the state is everyone's moral duty. It is indeed true that many people consider government do not provide any financial help in terms of grants to private school, but one should not forget that private school runs only by the permission of the government. Additionally, each state has their own education board, which has authority to conduct the final exam of the students of the whole state including private school. For instance, Gujarat state education board conduct every year 10 and 12-grade student exam and this organisation approval result only valid in India. Thus, parents, who send their children to private school should pay tax to the government education system.

To conclude, it can be inferred that despite the fact that the government education system only possesses rights to give permission for the establishment of a private school and conduct the final exam of every student. I believe quality education, which they acquire only in private school in terms of a well-equipped lab, sports facilities and better teaching system. Thus, parents should not require to pay tax to the government education system.