Today, the younger and older generation are in the same workspace. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantage?

In this contemporary world, age factors don't matter for doing a job. Due to this, in this present scenario young and old people perform their duty together at the workplace. In my opinion, I think that both age group people in the same workplace can bring more benefits to each other compared to any disadvantage it might bring.

Despite the drawback below, I believe the benefits gained by new learners from experience person extremely useful for their forthcoming future. Firstly, undoubtedly, old age people have a wide range of experience and knowledge of their field. This is because they come across by performing the same duty to their tillage. Therefore, they teach and share their life experience with the young one while performing a job. For instance, according to google survey from their employees' chances of mistakes done by junior 97% diminish owing to working with old people. Secondly, the young generation can teach the old latest technological updates and reduce their burden and worries. For example, in the mechanical engineering company, young people can teach old one how to operate cutting edge mechanical machines Which is they do by manual work because of a technophobe.

Admittedly, there are some issues involved when working together with major age difference people. The main reason is that the young mind is very ambitious. Not only they want to achieve company target before time limit but also want to make unique from all other people. However, old age people lazy by nature due to lack of physical stamina, even they don't have a life goal or desire for something achieve in their life. They work only for money so that they can survive their family. As a result, sometimes conflict occurred between these two age group people. As per times survey, multinational companies more likely to hire young people and on-site as well put them with same age group people to achieve company target.

In conclusion, it can be said that despite having some drawback of working with old people: laziness and goalless mindset, but I believe positive of this trend outweigh negative effects.