Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up. To what extent do you agree or

Parental responsibilities are equal among fathers as well as mothers although the mother has an appreciated effort in raising her babies from birth passing through all age levels and that may give her the right whether to have babies or not.

Fatherhood is a great sacrifice example like the Unknown Soldier in the fiercest battles, the soldier who sacrifice his life for nothing but his country and the history attribute the victory to the kings at last, father is the one who spend his whole life outside home trying to get the money to improve his family life, educate his children in a way better that he had, to get them what he deprived from when he was their age.

Also the mother who spent her life for her babies, she loves them for no reason but they are her children, she can spend her night up looking after her crying baby with no twitch, she may spend the night praying for him to be better and to be a great man in the future forgetting herself, what a wonderful sensation the god put inside these two souls the father and the mother.

Fatherhood and motherhood are two inseparable things, the both complete each other to bring up their children in the right way even better than themselves so on talking about the decision of having children we find out that it is one of the common decisions that no one can take solely but the parents together because they are sharing their life for a third soul which is their baby.