Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your answer with examples and relevant evidence.

Many citizens complain about the government's policy for health sector. government use to emphasise more on welfare of the hospitals or medical institutes. But what if the government can mitigate diseases or infection at a first place? I strongly believe that government should take appropriate steps to spread awareness among people.

Firstly, the government should give more importance to environment control procedures, as environmental change can have an adverse effect on people. For example, india has 6 of top 10 most polluted cities in the world. As a countermeasure, the government decides to give subsidy to use green energy sources like solar energy or wind energy. they had also increased tax for toxic products or products which have toxic by-products. As a result, this money can be utilised for other benefits.

In addition, the government won't be able to apply these remedies effectively without public support. citizens should be aware of their surroundings and their actions also. For example, it is very much surprising that Asia's cleanest village is also in india. Dirhang, a city in Assam is cleanest because of it's residents. The awareness and maturity of the people is enough to keep this village clean. Locals are already aware of the importance of health and they also know which product or procedure is harmful to their health. it is also observed that this healthy lifestyle had give them tremendous benefits. So rather than investing plethora of money in hospitals, the government should focus on public awareness.

In a nutshell, spending money only to cure disease is not a feasible solution. The government should run campaign and programs for awareness and also invest money to stop causes at a very first stage.