Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.

In recent years, the technology has been changed human lives however due to this people do not have time to any other kind of extra activities while earlier people have much time to do it. In the course of the essay, I will describe reasons and the effect on the society.

Firstly, most of the time people spend on the workplaces and doing extra work to improve their skills and contribute in organization progress. However, these days people do not have enough money to spend on their hobbies. For example, a person working in company from morning to evening, and after his he has only limited time which he spends with their family and friends, although these hobbies also demand of money. Most of the middle class would not have extra money if they spend on hobbies then their family finance will disturb. In addition, people like to spend their time the internet.

On the other hand, the decrease in the hobbies which effect on the communities and on a person life. Many kinds of extra activities makes contribution society and on those people who leave their hobbies. For instance, in city most people do gardening in there free time and plant tress which contribute to reduce climate problems if people leave their activities then the tree growth will reduce. Similarly, a person who spend time on book reading if he leaves then his general level will decrease.

In conclusion, people change their way of living, and they spend most of the time on jobs however people not spend time on activities this trend creates effect on his person if and on society.