Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some may considered that giving an excessive amount of time to hobbies is can be negative impact on the people, personally and socially in these recent days. It seemed to me that there are few causes lead to such an issue, and some relevant effects can be meet with individuals and societies.

Possibly the main cause is heavy workload on the workplace, thus make people avoid from hectic schedule they have even it is weekend or late hour at night. Doing leisure activities might give them inevitable refreshment, relaxation and opportunity to stick with family, which can be led them a better performance in all round formal achievements. The example of the Google LLC can be cited that employees have a specific off-day to go hiking in the early morning before their official work hour starts, and average rate of the end result assessment had risen to the peak. Another well-known cause is intention to get more income from what they enjoy to do in the technology focused world, as it is not limited to be a freelance. The use of cryptovalues is a brilliant example of this type of hobby makes much more dollar they had in the past.

Firstly, the majority of spare time activities require money to some extent. If job holders did not spend enough time for whether work or education, their salary would lessen conscientiously to somewhat. A further widely observed impact on individual is various addiction related to bet in a different way ranging from e-game, sport tournament to alcohol, tobacco even illegal substances. This products and actions exacerbate person`s overall wellbeing such as mental health and physical abilities. Finally, on the society, depends on actitivies are done by people who tend to go suburbs an erosion, water decontamination and deforestation might be experienced, in spite of, adequate social work to preserve nature rather than just destroy surrounding.

Overall, gruelling schedule and money-conscious man are the main cause to pay great amount of time for hobbies, and they affect both individuals and environment in the area affected.