Fewer people want to become teachers particularly in secondary school

In this modern, vast countries assume that many people would rather to choose another sort of job instead of being a teachers specifically in junior high school for some reasons. The people also stand to their opinion whether this profession exactly less attractive in their eye or vice versa. Longer explanation would be stated here.

Unquestionably, teacher is one of the most precious job and no one could deny. However, lots of people would reconsider this twice to take a deal with this profession. The particular reason that emphasized is about the amount of salary. People seen there was imbalance between the effort and the outgo. For instance, I ever reviewed many questionnaires which described research of teacher satisfaction. Most of the participant said they have plenty jobdesks and paid more attention to the students attitude, but the payment was a half amount they should received. According to this, we could understand over people general statements.

Nevertheless, it must no be people excused to refuse this occupation because it quite selfish. Vast children definitely require a figure who able to guide in the better circumstance. I believe that the country’s hope is held by every next generation, but they behaviour should be designed much better. In addition, the government should understand what the teacher’s line mostly need to enhance people interest upon this field. For example, the government are able to increase the expenses standard even an extra outlay to burn teacher’s motivation. This stuff is a crucial part, therefore it should be made up.

To recap, to become a teacher might not be the people's favour role due to lack of government support, so the government have to feel obligated to change the school teachers serenity.