Films were produced by big companies in the past, but today people are able to make a film. Do you think this trend is positive or negative?

It is true that the film made by people is more popular than ones produced by big companies. Some people think that this trend enhances people’s creativity and artistry, while others claim that it exerts negative effects on film quality. I partly agree with this topic because of some below reasons.

Granted, it is clear that people have ability and desire to express their personality and opinion through creating art, especially film. Thanks to the development of technology, people are acceptable to high quality cameras and techniques to make what they want. More movies they provided, more knowledge they broaden. Furthermore, audiences are able to enhance their views and chose what is suitable. The content of movies are not limited in range of companies and closed to the real life. Therefore, many people chose amateur films to experience a friendly vision.

However, to produce a quality film, they need a professional ekip with director, producer, sound and light maker, etc. It helps companies elevate the audience’s standard and future of art. Besides, under the management of laws and government, the films make by companies are controlled quality and morality. There are a lot of violent movies are not suitable for children broadcast on youtube and internet. It is a reason why many children mimic dangerous actions in films which are made by amateurs.

In conclusion, I would argue that although the socialization of film production has several advantages, it also has some negative influences in the development of social and children.