films were produced by big companies in the past, but today people are able to make a film. Do you think this trend is positive or negative?

In this day and age, people are inclined to produce a film themselves or with low-budget equipment. However, in the past, the film was made by multiple departments of a film agency. I opine that this is a good sign in the growth of the cutting-edge society

There are many compelling reasons as to why I lean towards the merits of produce film alone. On the one hand, it is the best bet to set aside your income for further investment in life. As a matter of fact, this technological century enables you to purchase video equipment from multiple professional brands such as Canon, Nikon,...due to its prevalence among the consumer’s society. On top of that, learning recording skill is now far from difficult owing to the popularity of YouTubers that give advice to the audience on how to make a film themselves; moreover, there are a number of manual guideline books so that it is easily accessible for the one pursuing professional film making career.

On the other hand, that is the best method to immerse in the creative mind as well as to develop the unknown aptitude of yourself. I contend that managing yourself to do such things can broaden your horizon as you learn from thousands of open resources via social media platforms, websites, or your relatives’ experiences. Self-study in terms of making a film helps you to recognize your strength in this field as well as to build a solid basis of knowledge. These experiences give you a sufficient amount of time to reflect on your work or just simply indulging in your field of interest.

In conclusion, I believe that making a film on your own without the others is a positive advancement which is extremely appropriate for people to learn and discover, especially the youngsters who always seeking creativity. Given this situation, it seems that one should raise his/her own awareness of the designation of “ making film” in particular and “ invention” in general.